Moonglow

In the full moon’s light

I pretend the moonglow cast

upon me is love.

 

 

Photo courtesy of Kim Corneau Dombrowsky

 

This entry was posted in Life, Love, Nature and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Moonglow

  1. vicsmbz says:

    Thought provoking!

  2. Beautiful! I’m going to sleep outside under the full moon from no on!

  3. Make that “now on”

  4. Beth Carter says:

    Jan, you must be feeling all romantic for Valentine’s Day! πŸ™‚

  5. Beth Carter says:

    No matter your shape–
    Full, half, or quarter. I love
    when I see your face!

  6. Madison Woods says:

    Aw Jan, for some reason this one makes me very sad. No need to pretend. The moon *is* showering you with love.

Leave a Reply

